Set the course for your sustainability strategy
with innovative ESG management software.

Set the course for your sustainability strategy
with innovative ESG management software.

The Starboard Tools are unique "Software as a Service" (SaaS) solutions for digitized collection, processing and analysis of ESG data in order to manage your sustainability development. Whether it's for your own sustainability assessment, to meet the upcoming reporting and regulatory requirements of the Corporate Sustainability Reporting Directive (CSRD) and EFRAG ESG standards, or to aggregate information for stakeholders, credit risk assessment or applying for green financing, Starboard Tools put you in control. With secure access using the web-based platform, you create and manage your ESG data independently. Take control of your ESG narrative.

The Advantages of the Starboard Tools.

Tailor-made solutions for every requirement.

For Companies

Collect, collate and manage your own sustainability data clearly and easily in one tool. Meet the information needs of all stakeholders (such as customers, suppliers, employees and banks). Use this as an important building block for your sustainability strategy.

FOR THE FINANCIAL INDUSTRY

The Starboard Tools enable you to effectively aggregate and assess your clients' ESG data.

FOR CONSULTANTS

Use innovative SaaS solutions with Starboard Tools to develop your clients' sustainability strategy and roadmap quickly and transparently. You receive reliable scoring-based information on your clients ESG position accompanied by a defined portfolio of recommended measures , which you can use to support your clients not only with words but also by actions.

FOR AUDITORS AND TAX CONSULTANTS

The Starboard Tools offer you the perfect platform for collecting, validating and assessing your clients' sustainability criteria as part of non-financial reporting within the regulatory requirements.

Bestimmen Sie den Kurs für Ihre Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie
mit innovativer ESG-Management-Software.

Bestimmen Sie den Kurs für Ihre Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie
mit innovativer ESG-Management-Software.

Die Starboard Tools sind einzigartige „Software as a Service“ (SaaS)-Lösungen für die digitalisierte Sammlung, Aufbereitung und Analyse von ESG-Daten und damit die Steuerung Ihrer Nachhaltigkeitsentwicklung. Ob zur eigenen Nachhaltigkeits-Standortbestimmung, zur Erfüllung kommender Reporting- und gesetzlicher Anforderungen der Corporate Sustainability Reporting Directive (CSRD) und EFRAG-ESG-Standards oder zur Aggregation von Informationen für Stakeholder, das Kreditrisikomanagement der Banken oder ein Green Financing: Mit den Starboard Tools übernehmen Sie selbst die Kontrolle. Durch die webbasierte Plattform erstellen und verwalten Sie Ihre Daten eigenständig und machen sich unabhängig. Gewinnen Sie die vollständige Kontrolle über das Thema ESG.

Die Vorteile der Starboard Tools.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für jede Anforderung.

Für Unternehmen

Erheben, sammeln und verwalten Sie Ihre eigenen Nachhaltigkeitsdaten übersichtlich und einfach in einem Tool. Erfüllen Sie die Informationsbedürfnisse sämtlicher Stakeholder (wie Kunden, Lieferanten, Mitarbeiter und Banken). Nutzen Sie diese als wichtigen Baustein für Ihre Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie.

Für die Finanzbranche

Die Starboard Tools ermöglichen Ihnen die effektive Aggregation und anschließende Beurteilung der ESG-Daten Ihrer Kunden.

Für Consultants

Nutzen Sie mit den Starboard Tools innovative SaaS-Lösungen, mit denen Sie die Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie und Roadmap Ihrer Kunden schnell und transparent entwickeln können. Sie erhalten eine verlässliche Informationsbasis für die Scoring-basierte Definition und Priorisierung eines Maßnahmen-Portfolios, bei dessen Umsetzung Sie Ihren Mandanten mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen können.

Für Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater

Mit den Starboard Tools stehen Ihnen die perfekten Werkzeuge für die Erfassung und Beurteilung von Nachhaltigkeitskriterien Ihrer Mandanten im Rahmen der nichtfinanziellen Berichterstattung zur Verfügung.