Competence for the continuous development of the Starboard Tools.

The Non-Financial Reporting Directive (NFRD) and its national application through the CSR Directive Implementation Act and the Disclosure Regulation are used as regulatory requirements through standards and frameworks such as the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI), the Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD), the UN Global Compact, the German Sustainability Code (DNK) and others supplemented and operationalized. We work closely with these and other international initiatives and consultants, official bodies and interest groups to continuously develop the content and strategy of the Starboard Tools. So that you can rely on constant up-to-dateness and EU-wide conformity.

GRI (Global Reporting Initiative)

ESG.DNA GmbH – the company behind Starboard Tools – is a member of the GRI Global Reporting Initiative (globalreporting.org), which currently includes 29 other companies in Germany. These include companies such as BASF, Bayer, Daimler, Deutsche Bank, Evonik, GLS Bank, Munich Airport and Robert Bosch. The GRI Standards represent global best practice for public reporting on various economic, environmental and social impacts. Sustainability reporting based on the standards provides information about the positive or negative contributions of an organization to sustainable development.

BVMW - Federal Association of Medium-sized Businesses, Entrepreneurs' Association of Germany e.V.

ESG.DNA is a member of the BVMW. The BVMW is the largest, politically independent and cross-industry interest group for German medium-sized companies. As part of the alliance for medium-sized companies, the BVMW represents more than 30 medium-sized associations with 900,000 members.

BearingPoint

As an international management and technology consultancy with individual solutions by linking strategies with new technical possibilities, BearingPoint offers three interconnected strategic pillars: consulting, business services and software.

SD-M GmbH

SD-M GmbH is a global pioneer for standardized ESG-integration and provider of non-financial sustainability / ESG-data. Since 2010, SD-M has been creating global standards for essential sustainability- / ESG-indicators, so-called "Sustainable Development Key Performance Indicators" (SD-KPIs), on behalf of the German federal government. The SD-KPIs are an integral part of the Starboard Tools.

Bck2planet

Bck2planet is a network of experienced experts for circular economy, green logistics, carbon footprint analysis and transparent supply chains as well as life cycle assessments. Strategies and sustainable solutions are developed together with partners and companies from trade and industry in various sectors, which make resource-saving and socially responsible management possible.

GRI (Global Reporting Initiative)

ESG.DNA GmbH – the company behind Starboard Tools – is a member of the GRI Global Reporting Initiative (globalreporting.org), which currently includes 29 other companies in Germany. These include companies such as BASF, Bayer, Daimler, Deutsche Bank, Evonik, GLS Bank, Munich Airport and Robert Bosch. The GRI Standards represent global best practice for public reporting on various economic, environmental and social impacts. Sustainability reporting based on the standards provides information about the positive or negative contributions of an organization to sustainable development.

BVMW - Federal Association of Medium-sized Businesses, Entrepreneurs' Association of Germany e.V.

ESG.DNA is a member of the BVMW. The BVMW is the largest, politically independent and cross-industry interest group for German medium-sized companies. As part of the alliance for medium-sized companies, the BVMW represents more than 30 medium-sized associations with 900,000 members.

BearingPoint

As an international management and technology consultancy with individual solutions by linking strategies with new technical possibilities, BearingPoint offers three interconnected strategic pillars: consulting, business services and software.

SD-M GmbH

SD-M GmbH is a global pioneer for standardized ESG integration and has been a provider of ESG data for 12,500 companies and ESG equity and corporate bond indices with STOXX and iBoxx since 2009. Since 2010, SD-M has created global standards for key sustainability indicators, so-called "Sustainable Development Key Performance Indicators" (SD-KPIs), on behalf of the German government. The SD-KPI standards have been recommended by BaFin and the German Sustainability Code (DNK) and are an integral part of the Starboard ESG Tools.

Bck2planet

bck2planet supports companies and industry initiatives in developing and implementing sustainability issues, strategies and new business models that enable resource-efficient and socially responsible business practices. Its long-standing expertise covers ESG topics such as green logistics, product sustainability assessments and communication, as well as sustainability reporting, standardization and (multi-) stakeholder management.ngen and communication, as well as sustainability reporting, standardization and (multi-) stakeholder management.

Kompetenz für die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung der Starboard Tools.

Die Non-Financial Reporting Directive (NFRD) und deren nationale Anwendung durch das CSR-Richtlinie-Umsetzungsgesetz sowie die Offenlegungs-VO werden als regulatorische Vorgaben durch Standards und Rahmenwerke wie der Global Reporting Initiative (GRI), der Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD), den UN Global Compact, den Deutschen Nachhaltigkeitskodex (DNK) und anderen ergänzt und operationalisiert. Für kontinuierliche inhaltliche und strategische Weiterentwicklungen der Starboard Tools arbeiten wir eng mit diesen und anderen internationalen Initiativen und Consultants, offiziellen Stellen und Interessenverbänden zusammen. Damit Sie sich auf die ständige Aktualität und die EU-weite Konformität verlassen können.

GRI (Global Reporting Initiative)

Die ESG.DNA GmbH – das Unternehmen hinter den Starboard Tools – ist Mitglied der GRI Global Reporting Initiative (globalreporting.org), der in Deutschland zurzeit 29 weitere Gesellschaften angehören. Darunter finden sich Unternehmen wie BASF, Bayer, Daimler, Deutsche Bank, Evonik, GLS Bank, Flughafen München und Robert Bosch. Die GRI-Standards repräsentieren die globale Best-Practice für die öffentliche Berichterstattung zu verschiedenen ökonomischen, ökologischen und sozialen Auswirkungen. Eine auf den Standards basierende Nachhaltigkeitsberichterstattung informiert über die positiven oder negativen Beiträge einer Organisation zu einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung.

BVMW – Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft, Unternehmerverband Deutschlands e.V.

ESG.DNA ist Mitglied des BVMW. Der BVMW ist die größte, politisch unabhängige und branchenübergreifende Interessenvereinigung des deutschen Mittelstands. Im Rahmen der Mittelstandsallianz vertritt der BVMW mehr als 30 mittelständisch geprägte Verbände mit 900.000 Mitgliedern.

BearingPoint

Als internationale Management- und Technologieberatung mit individuellen Lösungsansätzen durch die Verknüpfung von Strategien mit neuen technischen Möglichkeiten bietet BearingPoint drei miteinander verbundene strategische Säulen: Consulting, Business Services und Software.

SD-M GmbH

Die SD-M GmbH ist ein globaler Pionier für standardisierte ESG-Integration und Anbieter für nicht-finanzielle Nachhaltigkeits- / ESG-Daten. Seit 2010 hat SD-M im Auftrag der deutschen Bundesregierung globale Standards für wesentliche Nachhaltigkeits- / ESG-Indikatoren, sogenannte „Sustainable Development Key Performance Indicators“ (SD-KPIs), erstellt. Die SD-KPIs sind integraler Bestandteil der Starboard ESG Tools.

Bck2planet

Bck2planet ist ein Netzwerk erfahrener Experten für Circular Economy, Grüne Logistik, Carbon Footprint-Analysen und transparente Lieferketten sowie Life Cycle Assessments. Zusammen mit Partnern und Unternehmen aus Handel und Industrie verschiedener Branchen werden Strategien und zukunftsfähige Lösungen entwickelt, die ein ressourcenschonendes und sozialverträgliches Wirtschaften möglich machen.

GRI (Global Reporting Initiative)

Die ESG.DNA GmbH – das Unternehmen hinter den Starboard Tools – ist Mitglied der GRI Global Reporting Initiative (globalreporting.org), der in Deutschland zurzeit 29 weitere Gesellschaften angehören. Darunter finden sich Unternehmen wie BASF, Bayer, Daimler, Deutsche Bank, Evonik, GLS Bank, Flughafen München und Robert Bosch. Die GRI-Standards repräsentieren die globale Best-Practice für die öffentliche Berichterstattung zu verschiedenen ökonomischen, ökologischen und sozialen Auswirkungen. Eine auf den Standards basierende Nachhaltigkeitsberichterstattung informiert über die positiven oder negativen Beiträge einer Organisation zu einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung.

BVMW – Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft, Unternehmerverband Deutschlands e.V.

ESG.DNA ist Mitglied des BVMW. Der BVMW ist die größte, politisch unabhängige und branchenübergreifende Interessenvereinigung des deutschen Mittelstands. Im Rahmen der Mittelstandsallianz vertritt der BVMW mehr als 30 mittelständisch geprägte Verbände mit 900.000 Mitgliedern.

BearingPoint

Als internationale Management- und Technologieberatung mit individuellen Lösungsansätzen durch die Verknüpfung von Strategien mit neuen technischen Möglichkeiten bietet BearingPoint drei miteinander verbundene strategische Säulen: Consulting, Business Services und Software.

SD-M GmbH

Die SD-M GmbH ist ein globaler Pionier für standardisierte ESG-Integration und seit 2009 Anbieter für ESG-Daten für 12.500 Unternehmen und ESG-Aktien- und Unternehmensanleihen-Indizes mit STOXX und iBoxx. Seit 2010 hat SD-M im Auftrag der deutschen Bundesregierung globale Standards für wesentliche Nachhaltigkeits-Indikatoren, sogenannte “Sustainable Development Key Performance Indicators” (SD-KPIs), erstellt. Die SD-KPI Standards wurden von der BaFin und dem Deutschen Nachhaltigkeits-Kodex (DNK) empfohlen und sind integraler Bestandteil der Starboard ESG Tools.

Bck2planet

bck2planet unterstützt Unternehmen und Brancheninitiativen bei der Entwicklung und Implementierung von Nachhaltigkeitsthemen, -strategien und neuer Geschäftsmodelle, die ressourcenschonende und sozial verantwortliche Geschäftspraktiken möglich machen. Die langjährige Expertise umfasst dabei ESG-Themen wie grüne Logistik, Produktnachhaltigkeitsbewertungen und -kommunikation sowie die Nachhaltigkeitsberichterstattung, Standardisierung und das (Multi-) Stakeholder-Management.ngen und -kommunikation sowie die Nachhaltigkeitsberichterstattung, Standardisierung und das (Multi-) Stakeholder-Management.